Officers and Board Members
Co-Chair OPEN president@sonoranaudubon.org
Co-Chair Karen LaFrance klaf40@gmail.com
Treasurer Lorna Dyer lorna_dyer2@hotmail.com
Secretary (Interim) Karen LaFrance klaf40@gmail.com
Board Member At Large Jerry Theis jjtheis28@gmail.com
Board Member At Large Kathy Dashiell kcdashiell@gmail.com
Board Member At Large Darnell Kirksey dkirk38338@aol.com
Board Member At Large Donna Smith rms15247@cox.net
Board Member At Large Bob McCormick mcbobaz@aol.com
Volunteer Leadership
Education & Conservation:
Speakers’ Bureau Joe Ford lford25@cox.net
Field Trips Committee Dan Bohlmann dansbohlmann@prodigy.net
Southwest Chapters Liaison Steven Prager steven.prager@audubon.org
Gambel’s Tales Jerry Theis jjtheis28@gmail.com
Virtual Presentations Karen LaFrance klaf40@gmail.com
Important Bird Areas:
Coordinator
Audubon Southwest (AZ)
Bob McCormick
Tice Supplee
mcbobaz@aol.com
tice.supplee@audubon.org